To add or edit users, click the Add/Edit button under the “Manage users and groups for call answering” heading on the Call Queue Settings page.

Add a user by typing their name into the “Add a user or group” box. Delete a user by clicking on the trash icon.

When serial routing is used, incoming calls will ring users in the order they are listed below. To change a user’s place in the list, click on the symbol to the left of the user’s avatar and drag them to rearrange.