MS Copilot - Save Your Output

Prev Next

To keep your company data private, Copilot does NOT save chat history.

You will lose the chat if you:

  • Select the “new topic” button

  • Close the browser window

  • Leave the chat open for hours

Copilot will also forget any PDFs or webpages that you open in the Edge browser. Please save your chat content as needed.

Note:

Your answers may vary from session to session.

clipboard_ed7875ccf48888d0349ae0b76354d7aca.png