Overview
This article will provide step by step instructions on how to disable a user in CallTower Connect.
Steps/Resolution
Go to the Users Section in Connect.
Search and select the user you wish to Disable.
Click the Check mark to disable the user under the "Enable/Disable" column.
Once you select to Disable the user you will have to confirm the action.
To Re-enable you will select the "No Symbol" under the Enable/Disable" column.
Once you Re-enable you will have to confirm the action.